ImageSuperSeva is an organization that takes prides in its employees’ and their achievements. Our philosophy has always been work hard, delight customer and pride employees achievements.

27th July 2013, was the day to felicitate the outstanding performers of the Premium Services Team. The function began with a beautiful welcome speech by Ms. Sheeba followed by the inauguration of the Awards program by Ms. Nidhi Verma. CEO Ms. Kumud Sharma and board director Mr. Ajay Shankar Sharma added charm to the function. Their kind words of acknowledgement and appreciation was cheered and well received by all. Mr. Jitender Tiwari, Mr. Alok Kumar & Mrs. Tania Sikdar also addressed the event and shared their thoughts. Ms. Debjani Lalwani, VP Sales of Premium services spoke about leadership and what it means to be a leader. In her brief speech she had quoted Robin Sharma when she said that the job of a leader is to develop more leaders and if someone is not building leaders then they are not leading but are just following.

The day was not restricted to speeches alone. We had several events to paint the day with color and riot. Dance and fashion shows added glamour and oomph to the event. Ms. Ciggy Varghese and Ms. Swapna N had bagged the awards for best performers in the dance competition.

With the first half of the day well spent and stomach growling it was time to recharge. The entire team was taken to one of the exotic restaurants in Bangalore- ‘IVY-The Unwind Island‘, where the team was greeted with a scenic ambience and a treated to a sumptuous buffet. To keep the spirits up after a heavy meal, a game of housie was played with regained enthusiasm and vigor. And lo, the winner of Housie was none other than our beloved CEO Ms. Kumud.

Dawn the evening, we had the fashion show supported by loud cheers and applauds by one and all. There were teams of five members who were provided with newspapers to use as dress materials for their models. The competition came to end with the announcement of three winners.

Altogether it was a very fruitful event which brought out lot of cheers and smile to everyone’s faces as they left. This memorable event rejuvenated all the employees with new spirit and energy and has renewed our vision to scale newer heights and achievements.

List of Winners:

Best Attitude and Professionalism

  • Swapna N (Winner)
  • Neha Thakur-Microsoft- MTP (Runner up)

Punctuality and Attendance

  • Thabassum – IBM- K (Winner)
  • Vaishalee Verma – IBM-FTP (1st Runner up)Praveen. E- Microsoft-EGL (2nd Runner up)

The Best Grooming

  • Shruthi Das ( Winner )
  • Anju Dixit – IBM (1st Runner up)
  • Priyanka Pinto (2nd Runner up)

The Best Team Leader           

  • Ciggy Varghese – IBM (Winner)
  • Neelam Singh – IBM  (Runner up)

Miss Congeniality      

  • Shobitha  V Naik (Winner)
  • Nahida (Runner up)

Excellent Team Management 

  • Niikhat Jahan

Best Performer Premium Services (2012-2013)         

  • Sheeba Immanuel

Leader of the year (2012-2013)         

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *